Thursday, August 28, 2014

The Flex- Wild Stabs In The Dark

Year: 2014
1. Intro
2. Wild Stabs In The Dark
3. Under The Knife
4. Bloodsucker
5. The New Blood
6. Left To Die
7. The Herd
8. Blind Eye
9. Waste My Time
10. W.D.N.Y.
11. Bad Faith

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

BAT- Primitive Age

Year: 2013
Quality: 320kbps
1. BAT
2. Total Wreckage
3. Code Rude
4. Rule Of The Beast
5. Primitive Age
Very different from what we usually post, but it rules, so deal with it. Members of Municipal Waste/DRI playing Motorhead/Venom worship.

Drown- S/T

Year: 2013
Quality: 320kbps
1. Death's Bell
2. Leech
3. Winter

New LP enetitled "Dispossession" is due out on Harm Reduction Records soon.

Vein- Self Titled

Year: 2013
Quality: 320kbps
1. Gust
2. Spiral
3. [Untitled]
4. Latency
5. While You Weren't Caring

Saturday, August 23, 2014

War Charge- New World Justice

Year: 2013
Quality: 320kbps
1. New World Justice
2. Mind Maker
3. Day And Age
4. Repercussions (ft. Neal Keating of Frustration)

Just wrapped up a European tour with Bent Life, check it out!

Stone- Demo

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Intro/Downward Fall
2. Sacrifice
3. Hammer
4. Concrete Jungle

New band out of Milwaukee featuring members of Expire and Black Ice (RIP).

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Sterilized- Chemical Dust

Year: 2014
Quality: 192kbps
1. Freedom Rides
2. Back To The Grind
3. Chemical Dust
4. Days Of Rage

"The English may have invented it, but as always, the Americans perfected it. Blazing, brutal, USHC influenced D-Beat from Olympia. 4 songs of in your face P-E-R-F-E-C-T-I-O-N. Every record comes in a custom d-beat style sleeve and on illustrious white vinyl."

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

False Punk- Kick Rocks

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. The World Fell Out Of A Hole In My Pocket
2. Waking Up Sucks
3. Oppressor
4. Monotonous Monopoly
5. Kick Rocks
6. Wage-slave Complacency

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Akatharsia- Demo

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Hive Mind
2. Golden Seed
3. Excreta
4. Parasitic Advantage
5. Blood Opulence
6. Within The Thrall
7. Herd Vaccination
8. Dross

Malice At The Palace- Demo

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Watch You Fall
2. Twisting Reality
3. Bloodsucker
4. Allies

Awesome new demo. Features members of a bunch of bands from PA/FL you love(d), but I'm not going to list them for the sake of you checking out the damn demo regardless of who's in it. M.A.T.P.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Zero Progress- Champions of Hardcore

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Cutthroat
2. Move Away
3. Our Time
4. Scab
5. United Slam
7. Isolation
8. Valley Crew
9. Stage Diver
10. Gang Violence
11. Fuck You
12. Road Warriors
13. Early Days
Get It NOW!

Ten-bell salute to the champs. RIP.

Of Feather And Bone- Adorned In Decay

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. The Blinding Light
2. Forsaken
3. Deprivation
4. Adorned In Decay
5. Desolation

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Now Available: Seizures "The Sanity Universal" CS

TBFH-005: Seizures- The Sanity Universal
The wait is finally over! Seizures "The Sanity Universal" cassettes are finally in and ready to ship! Vinyl edition coming this October via STR and Melotov Records.

Recorded with Rollie Ulug (Dangers/Graf Orlock)
Analog remaster by Chris Common (Minus The Bear, Isis, Chelsea Wolfe)

"I've been waiting until the last days of December to make my top albums list because there are some albums who flew under the radar and deserve some praise, like the second album from Californian band Seizures. And god, this is a monster of an album. There are a number of “chaotic/metallic hardcore” bands that are derived from the sounds of Botch and Converge but Seizures are shaping up to be an entirely new beast. The songs extremely vicious and frantic; calling to mind the grimy dissonance of Gaza, the frenetic riffing of Botch, and the uncontrollable structures of The Dillinger Escape Plan. The band’s technical, volatile musicianship, eclectic songwriting and tendency to experiment but them in the upper echelon of the whole chaotic/metallic hardcore scene. No doubt this album its one of the most original, ambitious and imaginative hardcore albums I've heard in the past years. You shouldn't skip this, highly recommended, dig it." -The Elementary Revolt

(the original mix is the audio streaming above. The new mix/master job which is showcased on this releases sounds like a completely new monster)
Note: As always with these swirled cassette shells, no two are exactly the same. Every single shell is unique to itself with the variant of its swirl.
To go along with the new release, we're hosting a store wide sale. All past releases/distro tapes are sitting at $5 shipped (United States). Bundle up some tapes and save yourself some money! Visit for ordering options

Saturday, August 9, 2014

As We Draw- Mirages

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. The Window
2. Losing Ground
3. Blackout
4. Blackmail
5. Fata Morgana
6. Denial
7. Acceptance
8. Fata Bromosa
9. Panic
10. Shipwreck
11. Limbo

The Rodeo Idiot Engine- Consequences

Year: 2013
Quality: 320kbps
1. Consequences
2. Life Sentence
3. Gravel
4. Mass Grave
5. Masks
6. Spitting
7. The Stake
8. Zigeuner
9. Frozen Hearts
10. Candor
11. Behind The Scars Tracklist:

Friday, August 8, 2014

Deathwish Inc- 2014: A Summer Of Blood

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Cursed - Intro / Fatalist
2. Punch - Not Sorry
3. Self Defense Family - Cottaging
4. Code Orange - I Am King
5. Coliseum - Give Up and Drive
6. Cold World - The Real Deal
7. Young and In The Way - Be My Blood
8. Wovenhand - Hiss
9. Cult Leader - Skin Crawler
10. Converge - Dark Horse (BBC Live Version)
11. New Lows - Abhorrent Endings
12. Death Of Lovers - Buried Under A World Roses
13. Bossk - Pick Up Artist
14. Harm Wülf - Spectrum Blues
15. Doomriders - Gone To Hell
16. Touché Amoré - Just Exist
17. Modern Life Is War - Health, Wealth & Peace
18. Deafheaven - Dream House (Edit)
19. Oathbreaker - No Rest For The Weary
20. Harms Way - Live To Loathe

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Casa De Diversion: Volume 5 (Update!!)

Extremely excited to announce that there will be a fifth installment of our compilation series. This compilation will return to our roots and feature 100% original music from the artists involved. There will be ZERO covers on the entire thing, so don't expect to hear your favorite Ke$ha song covered by a Powerviolence band.

Information regarding the lineup for the compilation will be coming at a later date, mainly because there are so many lineup changes on these things that I rather not have to make 90 announcements about replacements and whatnot. I can say for a fact that we're shooting for a release on Halloween day with this (Friday, October 31st), so keep an eye out for it!

As always, the compilation will be 100% free for anyone and everyone online.

Artwork by Derek Setzer.
Check out past installments of our compilation series at:

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Dead Again- Space Basement

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Space Basement
2. Our Lord And Butcher
3. Blood Rites

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Reserving Dirtnaps- Self Titled

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. No Consent
2. Commune
3. Dim Passage
4. Scars Of The Eye
5. Fate's Messenger