Thursday, December 3, 2015

Brain Slug- Live In Power (Promo Tape)

Year: 2015
Quality: 320kbps
1. Checkmate
2. Mortar And Brick
3. Winter In America
4. Live In Power
5. Serve And Protect (Citizen's Arrest Cover)
6. Ode To... (Beastie Boys Cover)
Promo for the bands upcoming full length entitled "Live In Power"