Thursday, June 25, 2015

Caust- Anatomy & Dissection

Year: 2015
Quality: 320kbps
1. Another One Dead
2. Disqualified From The Human Team
3. Held Down By A Shadow
4. Cotard Delusion
5. I Keep Pressing But I'm Still Here
6. History Is Written By The Songwriter

Vinyl release coming later this year via KYEO Speaks.