Friday, April 17, 2015

Dystopia- Demo

Year: 1992
Quality: 192kbps
1. Intro
2. Slave Chains
3. Green Destroyed
4. Broken Shell
5. Sleep
6. Ruptured Silence
7. Lovehate

1992 demo from Crust/Sludge legends DYSTOPIA. This demo features the bands original four piece lineup from when they were still based out of Southern California. Original upload from Terminal Escape.