Thursday, March 26, 2015

Constant Cycle-Demo 2015



1.Intro/Constant Cycle
2.Truth Slips Out
3.Guilt (Leaves My Body Free)

Constant Cycle are a new hardcore/powerviolence band from Pembroke Pines, Florida. This demo marks the relatively new band's first recordings and they are quite a promising display of what's to come. Recommended for fans of Crossed Out, Infest, and Weekend Nachos.