Monday, October 13, 2014

Coffin Birth- Necrotic Liquefaction

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Mushroom Cloud
2. Pixelated Beyond Recognition
3. Stagnant Stench
4. Diplomatic Immunity
5. 101 Steps to Avoid Becoming a Martyr
6. Cousin Kissers
7. Guilt Ridden Erosion
8. The Ripping And The Tearing

9. Avian Anthrax Terror Attack
Fans of Hatred Surge/Insect Warfare should make it a point to check this EP out as soon as possible. Caught me by complete surprise.