Monday, April 14, 2014

Thou- Heathen

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Free Will
2. Dawn
3. Feral Fawn
4. Into The Marshlands
5. Clarity
6. At the Foot of Mount Drisskill
7. In Defiance of the Sages
8. Take Off Your Skin and Dance in Your Bones
9. Immorality Dictates
10. Ode to Physical Pain
Bar none my favorite release of 2014 thus far. Download provided by the band.