Thursday, March 20, 2014

Feel Nothing- Self Titled

Year: 2014
Quality: 320kbps
1. Fight Them All
2. Key Strokes
3. No Faith
4. Feel Nothing
5. Lie
6. Can't Tell No One (Negative Approach)

Absolutely killer new band out of Orange County, California. Strongly encourage checking them out if you're into bands such as Coke Bust/Extortion. If you're into it make sure to snag up a tape from their webstore.