Thursday, October 3, 2013

Common Ignorance- Up In Smoke​.​. & Control EP's

Year: 2013
Quality: 320kbps
Control Tracklist:
1. Walk The Talk
2. Control
3. Smoke This
4. Alone

Up In Smoke Tracklist:
1. Understand
2. The Ripper
3. Common Ignorance
4. Stand Up To The Man
5. F.C.S.
6. Grill
7. Save Yourself & Fuck The Rest
Get It NOW! (Both albums in one zip) 

A few months ago we featured this bands debut demo, since then they dropped two killer EP's. Do yourself a solid and check this out asap.