Monday, August 12, 2013

Illustrations- In Vain

Year: 2013
Quality: 320kbps
1. Take My Body Away
2. Heaven
3. Always Losing
4. Never Feeling
5. Widower
6. Swan Song
7. In Shambles
8. Endless Sleep
9. Die Young
10. Faithless
11. Promises Of Forever
12. Leave Me
Album is scheduled to be released in the near future. Vinyl heads should keep an eye out for the wax version. In the meantime snag some merch off their Bigcartel page.