Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Mind Melt Ent. Announce Shore EP (Members Of Wreck, Devotion, Sojourner, and More)

Mind Melt is extremely excited to annouce the realese of Shore's 7" single "Little Deaths" (Coming this Summer) Here is the title track. Shore is made up of members of Wreck, Devotion, Owen Hart/Earth Control, Sojourner, Negative Press, Column, & Dead Weight. This is a project these guys have been working on for a longtime, and boy have their efforts come together nicely.

Check out the title track from Shore's debut single "Little Deaths" Below: