Friday, September 16, 2011

Rich Crazy Assholes- No Tolerance For The Human Race

Year: 2011
Quality: 320kbps
1. Tacoma Hate '11
2. Endless Grief
3. Bound To Rot N' Roll
4. Hate Filled Life
5. Nothing
6. Cutting All Ties
7. No Tolerance For The Human Race
"The Music was recorded in 2009 during the Owen Hart - Earth Control recording session and we finally got around to the vocals last month and got it mixed. Somewhere between Cannibal Corpse / Rotten Sound and Brutal Truth? I really have no idea what it sounds like anymore."