Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Xibalba- Self Titled

Year: 2011
Quality: 320kbps
1. Bright Sun
2. Madre Mia
3. Never Kneel
4. Fallen
5. Times Up
6. We Deserve To Die
7. Red
8. Obituary
9. Cold
10. Spanish Harlem
11. Cursed
12. Salvation
This LP complies all the tracks from their "Madre Mia" CD as well as the songs from the "Earthquake" split, all remastered. Dudes have been having huge van issues on their current tour. If you want to help them out, order some merch from their Cold Cuts store.