Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Soul Swallower-Devoured LP

Year: 2011
Quality: 192kbps
1. Logic
2. Ejaculation
3. Devoured
4. Greed And Disgust
5. Burning For The Ultima
6. Of Ruin
7. Parasite
8. Absolute Power
9. Abyss
10. Insect Vs_ God
11. The Path Of Hatred
"Returning from the dead in the winter of 2010 to record their long belated lp, Soul Swallower offer up 11 songs going back to demos and rehearsals from 2006/2007. Devoured features the first official release of older tracks like "Logic" and "Abyss", as well as heretofore unheard cuts including "Ejaculation" and "Greed and Disgust". It all falls somewhere in the limbo between hardcore and metal: Citizen's Arrest, Ringworm, Sarcofago, Hellhammer, etc." Link from Elementary Revolt