Friday, May 20, 2011

Truth- Demo

Year: 2011
1. Speak the Truth
2. Myself
3. The Right Mind
4. Moving On
5. How Long Will It Take
6. Meaning
7. Nailed to the X (BOLD cover)
"A band with four dudes who are committed to their convictions and play fast, straight forward, positive music. Drawing influence from bands such as Youth of Today, Gorilla Biscuits, BOLD, Side By Side, Chain of Strength,Wide Awake, Unit Pride, Straight Ahead, DYS, Uniform Choice, Alone in a Crowd, Confront, Fastbreak, Ten Yard Fight, In My Eyes, The First Step and many more, they are trying to make a positive impact and leave their mark on the scene."