Sunday, May 8, 2011

Throats- Self Titled

Year: 2010
Quality: 192kbps
1. Wake
2. My Hands Are Cold
3. Fuck Life
4. Failgiver
5. Something Low From This Way Comes
6. Oaken/Wait
Get It NOW! (Download will automatically start)

"Throats are not simply a hardcore band anymore. Bile, rage and despondency have organically mutated an already bitter and angry band into something far more extreme, reckless and dangerous. Throats have now evolved into a monster that, whilst nodding to their own past, now encompass a sound that embraces elements of Napalm Death, Rotten Sound, crust and d-beat into their stoned, cosmic riffs and breakdowns."