Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Ruckus- Of Malice And Man Promo Tape

Year: 2011
Quality: 320kbps
1. Human Pollution
2. True Testament
3. I Against I (Bad Brains)
4. Damn Age
5. Dead Weight
6. Victim In Pain (Agnostic Front)
Thanks to "P.D" for the rip. Promo for the bands upcoming LP entitled "Of Malice And Man". "Ruckus (Los Angeles, not to be confused with the other Nu-Metal esque band with the same name) Is a heavy hardcore band. They’ve got an EP, a 2 song sampler, and a split with Xibalba/World of Pain under their belt, and they’re undergoing writing for their debut LP."