Saturday, February 5, 2011

Crowbar- Sever the Wicked Hand

Year: 2011
1. Isolation (Desperation)
2. Sever The Wicked Hand
3. Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
4. Let Me Mourn
5. The Cemetary Angels
6. As I Become One
7. A Farewell To Misery
8. Protectors Of The Shrine
9. I Only Deal In Truth
10. Echo An Eternity
11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
12. Symbiosis
This is a V2 VBR scene release, sounds MUCH better than the original leak of the album. Link from Behemoth Skin