Sunday, November 7, 2010

Vietnam-HC - Demo 2010

Track List:

1. Am I Insane?
2. No Control
3. Ballad Of Marty Martinez
4. Rodneys Coming
5. I've Been Poisoned
6. Candy For The Kids
7. We Cames To Die

Support these guys by going to their shows. This Demo Is not for sale. The songs on this demo consist of their 2007 demo and a bunch of unreleased song.