Thursday, October 7, 2010

Poverty Bay Saints- Demo + S/T EP

Year(s): 2007/2008
Demo Tracklist:
1. Just Kill Me
2. A Hero Of Our Time
3. Dairy Of A Madman
4. Dead Souls
5. Notes From The Underground
Self Titled Tracklist:
1. Bent Prop
2. Tremors
3. The Plutonian Fire
4. Pendulum
5. Innisfree
Get It NOW!
and if you like it BUY IT!

Sent in by the band.