Saturday, August 7, 2010

Hellfish- Digital Sampler

Year: 2010
1. Darker Days- One More Night
2. Expire- Anchor
3. Rot In Hell- Skincrawl
4. The Effort- From Our Mistakes
5. Wolf Whistle- California Sun
6. Integrity- Learn to Love the Lie (alt version)
7. The Mistake- Adios Motherfuckers
8. Vegas- VVocalTest
9. La Dispute- New Storms for Older Lovers
10. Hour Of The Wolf- Faith In Fiction
11. Outrage- In the Rain
12. Monument to Thieves- Moral Culture
13. Dangers- No Vonneguts, No Glory
14. Pale Creation- You're Tearing Me Down