Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Compound- Demo

No Website
Year: 2010
Tracks are just labeled as Track 1-3
Get It NOW!

New Straight Edge band from Long Island, NY.

Monday, August 30, 2010

Kali- Demo

Year: 2008
1. Non-Profit Organization
2. Changes
3. En Route
4. Pray/Prey
5. Clamour In C# Major
6. P.S.A.
7. Progression Of A Circle
8. Roman Holiday
Get It NOW!

FFO: Asshole Parade, American Cheeseburger, and Other Fast Thingz. Sent in by the band.

Undark And The Radium Girls- Live On WUML

Year: 2010
Set is one continuous track.
Get It NOW!

Friday, August 20, 2010

Low Places- Violent Hunger EP

Year: 2010
1. Sleeping In
2. Detached
3. The Doors Are Closing
Sent in by the band, features members of Duke Nukem Forever.

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Undertaker- Nature's Divinity EP

Year: 2010
1. Turn to the Sky
2. Rain Sessions
3. Nature's Gift
4. Nature's Eyes
Get It NOW!
and if you like it BUY IT!

Sent in by the band, make sure to also download their 2009 Demo entitled "Heaven's Home, Hell's Sanctuary"

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Phantoms- Demo

Year: 2010
1. Black Ice
2. Skeletons
3. The Death Of
4. Villains
Get It NOW!
Sent in by the band.

Crippling Fear- Demo

Year: 2010
1. Colombian Necktie
2. Nard Dog (Andy Bernard Is a Mad Pimp)
3. Life Support
4. Negative
5. People In General
6. Damages
Get It NOW!
Grindcore band from Boston, Massachusetts. Sent in by the band.

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Thick Skin- Bottom Feeder Sessions (Demo)

Year: 2010
1. Bottom Feeder
2. Predator/Prey
3. Not From Me
4. I Wont Fade
5. Standard Issue
6. You And me
7. Since When/So So
8. Fairweather
9. Enough
Get It NOW!
Sent In By The Band.

Friday, August 13, 2010

Lifeloss- Four Songs (Demo)

Year: 2010
1. It's Worse Than You Think
2. Always and Forever
3. Last Call
4. There Is No Bright Side
Get It NOW!
New band from Massachusetts, GET INTO IT! Guess the Tracklist was wrong when the original person who uploaded it, just change the tracks to the list above.

Noose- Demo

No Website
Year: 2010
1. Fuck Art/No Respect
2. Accused
3. Nous
4. Nature Red In Tooth And Claw
5. Hang
Get It NOW!
"Chicago Vegan Straight Edge featuring past and current members of Duress, Poison Planet, Boiling Over and Lake Effect."

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Residuals- Demo

Year: 2010
1. Ghostly Roots
2. Happy
3. Patriarch
4. Subsistence

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Give- Heaven Is Waiting

Year: 2010
1. Heaven Is Waiting
2. One

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Hellfish- Digital Sampler

Year: 2010
1. Darker Days- One More Night
2. Expire- Anchor
3. Rot In Hell- Skincrawl
4. The Effort- From Our Mistakes
5. Wolf Whistle- California Sun
6. Integrity- Learn to Love the Lie (alt version)
7. The Mistake- Adios Motherfuckers
8. Vegas- VVocalTest
9. La Dispute- New Storms for Older Lovers
10. Hour Of The Wolf- Faith In Fiction
11. Outrage- In the Rain
12. Monument to Thieves- Moral Culture
13. Dangers- No Vonneguts, No Glory
14. Pale Creation- You're Tearing Me Down

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Burden Me- Demo

Year: 2010
1. Dances With Wolves
2. Shivered and Shaking
3. New Home
Sent in by the band.

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Power Trip - Armageddon Blues (HQ)

1. Armageddon Blues
2. Lake of Fire
3. The Evil Beat
4. Acid
5. Questions
6. Vultures
Get It NOW!
this rip is way louder / better,
spread this shit like AIDS!

Monday, August 2, 2010

Colony- 3 Song Sampler

Year: 2010
1. Void
2. Numb
3. Deserter
Sent in by the band. 3 songs from the bands upcoming seven inch on Frequency Deleted Records.